Updates and moves!

Hello friends,

I have decided that the official site, www.godswarriors.com.au, will be my only site for my blogs about the book series and other Christian related posts that I have been doing. I have already moved all the content over there and this site will be set up to point back to the official one after I have removed all the posts and pages.

What does that mean for you?

I have migrated all the subscriptions over to the other site so you should see no difference at all. You should still get my posts via email as you already do but, if for some reason you don’t, then head over to the other site and re-subscribe.

Thank you for your support and sorry for any inconvenience.

God Bless

Peter Way

Leave a Reply

